Contact Us

SMCS 25 Ridgewood Rd Springfield, VT 05156
(802)-885-2151

If you wish to contact us regarding a medical condition in need of treatment, please call your medical provider.   If you wish to contact us regarding a patient complaint, please visit this section of our website for information and instructions.

Please direct all media inquiries to Joshua Dufresne, Acting Chief Executive Officer, 802-886-8961 or email jdufresne@springfieldmed.org 

Leadership Team

Joshua Dufresne, MBA
Acting Chief Executive Officer
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-886-8961
jdufresne@springfieldmed.org

Katrina Taylor
Chief Medical Officer
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-886-8969
ktaylor@springfieldmed.org

Lori Twombly
Director of Practice Operations
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-886-8901
ltwombly@springfieldmed.org

Tom Dougherty
Director of Organizational Development & Quality
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-886-8996
tdougherty@springfieldmed.org

Allan Scroggins
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc. and Springfield Hospital
802-885-7344
ascroggins@springfieldmed.org

Amanda Chaffee, Esq.
VP Risk Manager; Privacy Officer &
Corporate Compliance Officer
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc. and Springfield Hospital
802-885-7626
achaffee@springfieldmed.org

Janet Lyle, BS-BA, MBA
VP of Human Resources & Support Services
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc. and Springfield Hospital
802-885-7641
jlyle@springfieldmed.org

Medical Staff Office
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc. and Springfield Hospital
802-885-7362
ntufts@springfieldmed.org

 

From