Contact Us

SMCS 25 Ridgewood Rd Springfield, VT 05156
(802)-885-2151

 

 

If you wish to contact us regarding a medical condition in need of treatment, please call your medical provider.   If you wish to contact us regarding a patient complaint, please visit this section of our website for information and instructions.

Please direct all media inquiries to Anna Smith, 802-88-57621 or email annasmith@springfieldmed.org 

 

Leadership Team

Joshua Dufresne, MBA
Acting Chief Executive Officer
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-885-7620
jdufresne@springfieldmed.org

Michael Halstead, MBA
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Springfield Hospital
802-885-7600
mhalstead@springfieldmed.org

Allan Scroggins
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-885-7344
ascroggins@springfieldmed.org

Cecil J. Beehler, II
Chief Medical Officer
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-228-8867
cbeehler@springfieldmed.org

Amanda Chaffee, Esq.
Risk Manager; Privacy Officer &
Corporate Compliance Officer
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-885-7626
achaffee@springfieldmed.org

Janet Lyle, BS-BA, MBA
Chief of Human Resources & Support Services
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-885-7641
jlyle@springfieldmed.org

Lyndsy McIntyre, RN, MSN, CLC
Chief of Patient Care Services
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-885-7129
lmcintyre@springfieldmed.org

Anna Smith
Chief of Marketing & Development
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-885-7621
annasmith@springfieldmed.org

Crystal Morey
Executive Assistant
Springfield Medical Care Systems, Inc.
802-885-7603
cmorey@springfieldmed.org

Medical Staff Office
Springfield Medical Care Systems and Springfield Hospital
802-885-7362
ntufts@springfieldmed.org

 

From