Flu Shot Clinic Schedule 2021

Flu Shot Clinics will take place at each Health Center location, please call in advance to schedule. Patients also have the opportunity to receive a vaccine during any regularly scheduled appointment with their primary care provider.

Charlestown Health Center – 603-826-5711

Charlestown Health Center will also be offering COVID-19 Vaccines during their Vaccine Clinic.

  • Wednesday, October 13, 7:30 am-2:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 16, 9:00 am-3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 19, 7:30 am-4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 7:30 am-2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 7:30 am-4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 7:30 am-2:00 pm

Ludlow Health Center – 802-228-8867

  • Wednesday, October 13, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 9:00 am-5:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Mountain Valley Health Center – 802-824-6901

  • Information Coming Soon!

Rockingham Health Center – 802-463-9000

  • Information Coming Soon!

Springfield Health Center – 802-886-8902

Flu shot clinic available for ages 9-64* in the Great Hall

  • Wednesday, October 6, 12:00 pm-4:30 pm
  • Friday, October 8, 8:30 am-3:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 12, 12:00 pm-4:00 pm

*Children ages 8 and under can be scheduled for a nurse visit in Pediatrics at 802-886-8990

Springfield School-based Health Centers

Elm Hill School

  • Wednesday, October 6, 9:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Union Street School

  • Wednesday, October 27, 9:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Friday, November 19, 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Riverside Middle School

  • Wednesday, October 20, 8:30 am-11:30 am
  • Wednesday, November 17, 8:30 am-11:30 am

Springfield High School

  • Wednesday, October 13, 8:30 am-11:30 am
  • Wednesday, November 10, 8:30 am-11:30 am